kictanet

Privacy and Contact Tracing in Africa: Friday Evening LawTech MeetUp (Virtual)

Dear Listers,This Friday evening, join us in charting a policy path for
Africa on Privacy and Contact Tracing specifically on COVID-19 and the use
of technologies in Contact tracing across the African Continent.
Friday 17th July 2020, Time (8pm Nairobi, 6pm Lagos, 7pm Kigali and 5 pm
Accra)
Registration Link: www.bit.ly/ <www.bit.ly/LawyersHub>
ContactTraceAfrica <bit.ly/ContactTraceAfrica>
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email about joining the
discussion.

See you this Friday and warm regards from the Lawyers Hub and the Africa
Law Tech Association

______________________________________________
*Linda Bonyo* (Ms.) | CEO, *Lawyers Hub *
*Tech for Justice*
Web <www.lawyershub.org> | LinkedIn
<www.linkedin.com/in/lawyers-hub-kenya-1bb021161/> | Twitter
| Calendar
<www.calendly.com/bonyo> |
Office: +254784840228

*_**__________________________________________________________*

*DISCLAIMER: The information contained in or accompanying this e-mail
is intended for the use of the stated recipient only. It may
contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information.
No confidentiality or privilege is waived or lost by any mistransmission.
If you receive this message in error, please immediately delete it and
all copies of it from your system, destroy any hard copies of it and notify
the sender. You must not, directly or indirectly, use, disclose,
distribute, print, or copy any part of this message if you are not the
intended recipient. Any views or opinions presented herein are solely those
of the author and do not necessarily represent those of the Lawyers Hub.*

KICTANet Admin information

Related Posts

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.